Maine-Anjou National Jr. Show | Showmanship Sponsored by Sullivan Supply – Senior Top 10 Finalist

The following Top 10 Maine-Anjou Senior Showmanship Finalists will return for the Seniors Finals at 4:00pm this afternoon.
In no particular order:


Hannah Topmiller, OH
Whitney Walker, AR
Emily Thorson, MN
Braelyn Berlowitz, OK
Cameron Luedke, TX
Sara Sullivan, IA
Chancee Clark, OK
Kynlee Dailey, OK
Rebekah Pertuset, OH
Hunter Perrier, OK