Sullivan Supply – The Advantage Awards

During our 2023 National Sales Meeting we held our first ever Advantage Awards Ceremony. This was one of two ceremonies that will be held each year to recognize the incredible individuals that help propel Sullivan Supply forward each and every day. We incorporated our first ceremony into our National Sales Meeting to focus on the achievements of our sales representatives.

The 100 Club – Individuals who travel more than 100 days in 2022 at shows.
Recipients: Caroline Davis, Tyler Adcock, Trevor Biley, Josh Brink, Kara Cutshaw, Corey Jodrey, Nathan Folk, Addie Shaffer and Jeff Treadway.

Road Warrior Awards – Individuals who travel 150+ days in 2022 at shows.
Recipients: Ty Neumeier (Traveling Sale Rep. – TEXAS), Rachel Davis (The Pulse Manager) and Leonard Wagner(Traveling Sale Rep. – TEXAS), Kaci Carter (Traveling Sale Rep. – OHIO),.

Organizational Genius Award – awarded to the individual who is outstanding at organization, inventory management and other administrative duties.
Winner: Justin Shoufler – Marketing Partner Indiana

Top Sales Support Award – Individual who provides unmatched support to our teams.
Winner: Summer Pieper – National Sponsorship & Show Logistics Coordinator

Outstanding Sales Marketer Award– Individuals who go above and beyond with how they market Sullivan Supply at the shows and with other tasks given to them by the marketing team.
Winners: Josh Brink -Sales Representative- Midwest and Addie Shaffer – National Sales Representative

Top Sales Growth Award- Individual/Team that has grown their respective region or department the most.
Winner: Rachelle Campbell– National Accounts Manager

Highest Sales Individual Award – Individual will the highest recorded sales for the year.
Winner: Kaci Carter – Sales Representative – Ohio

Outstanding Inside Sales Award– Individual who encompasses all the desired attributes of an inside sales representative. Great customer feedback, reliable, consistent, good with details and special tasks assigned.
Winner : Barbie Fink – Inside Sales Representative. Pictured with Matt Burkhart, General Manager

Outstanding Sales Individual Award – Individual who is considered the top all around sales member. Great customer service, customers compliment and/request the individual at their shows, reliable, works hard and near the top of going to shows, organized and hands in all required items on time. Positive on doing more and prides themselves on a great trailer sales display.
There were three individuals who were nominated for this top honor. Caroline Davis- Midwest Representative, Corey Jodrey – Ohio Representative and Leonard Wagner – Texas Representative. Each one showing a tremendous amount of initiative and pride in what they do.
Winner: Leonard Wagner – Sales Representative – Texas – Pictured with Matt Burkhart, General Manager

We would like to thank all our staff for their hard work and dedication to Sullivan Supply and our industry. We Look forward to the fall/winter ceremony that will recognize other members of our amazing staff.