Cattlemen’s Congress | Open Polled Hereford Bulls

Champion Polled Hereford Bull
Division V Champion
Haroldson’s United 33D
Sire: Haroldson’s Upgrade T100 33D
Dam: Haroldson’s WLC Mira ET 52B
Bred by: Haroldsons Polled Herefords
Congratulations to Hoffman Herefords, Haroldsons Polled Herefords, Poplar Meadows


Reserve Polled Hereford Bull
Division VI Champion
KLD RW Marksman D87
Sire: UPS Sensation 2296
Dam: RW Mindy 3078
Bred by: Kirbie Day Sims
Congratulations to JMS Ranch, Morris Hereford Farms, Kirbie Day Sims, Neal McCoy