Maine-Anjou Herdsman Gathering

Members of the Maine-Anjou junior board working to make the event a success.

Congratulations to Payton Farmer on winning the Junior Herdsman Scholarship. Pictured with AMAA President Landon Nagel.

Six Maine-Anjou breed leaders were at risk for getting the bucket of water.
John Sullivan, Paige Jones, Lindsey Broek, Landon Nagel, Cory Thomsen and Kent Jaecke

Unfortunately for Kent Jaecke it was his turn for the bucket of water, this one courtesy of Eric Walker and John Sullivan.