AJSA National Classic | Jesus Take The Wheel

Sales Rep., Josh Brink calls out winners to spin the wheel.

…and the crown goes WILD!

Canyon Lighfoot snagging his prize.

Kaeden Bronder takes his chances on the wheel.

AJSA loves the wheel for real!

Jack Range taking his tumbler.

Miles Carish anxiously awaits for the Wheel to reveal his prize.

Pulse Correspondent, Tylee Williams, passing out tickets to spin.

Sales Rep. Josh Brink, calls out spin to win winners to an excited crowd.

Much fun was had by Gus Fredenburg at spin to win.

Congratulations to today’s Spin To Win winners!
Gus Fredenburg, Jess Pool, Coleson Hahs , Abigail Clark, Sadie Hahs, Mason Karisch, Tucker Dickerson, Reese Moeller, Emily Harguth, Jenna Tyler, Ty Jackson, Emerson Rennison, Lexandira Clemons, Kannon Hill, Riley Purvis, Kaeden Bronder, Jessica Hobaugh, Cooper Joines, Atley Harter, Ellison Rennison, Jack Range, Canyon Lighfoot, Gracelyn Mcclure, Miles Karisch, Tristan Hobaugh, Ethan Hertlein, Brynna Petzoldt, Jade Range, Teagyn Wilson

The pulse archive