Green Castle Shorthorns Fall Born & Genetic Online Sale | CLOSES TONIGHT

Selling 47 lots consisting of fall borns, bulls, flush rights on 4 of our donors, embryos and a wide verity of semen lots sell April 5th on CW Cattle sales in Green Castle Shorthorns fall born and genetic online sale.


Lot 1
November
PB Shorthorn Heifer
Sire: GCS Prince Charming
Dam: CYT Celine


Lot 2
November
Charolais Composite Heifer
Sire: Gunsmoke
Dam: GCS Foxy Lady


Lot 3
September
Bull/Steer
Sire: General Lee
Dam: F Crystal


Lot 9
Yearling ShorthornPlus Bull
GCS Inconceivable
Sire: Roll Tide (BOY Testament)
Dam: CYT Priscilla


CYT June Flower
Selling the right to one successful conventional flush and embryos by Evolution along with a fall born bull calf sired by CYT Maxim

Miniature Hereford Online Benefit Sale |CLOSES TONIGHT

MHJN Online Benefit Sale – Auction Begins TODAY, April 5 at 12 noon EST (11:00 am CST) and Bidding begins to close at 8:00 pm EST (7:00 pm CST)

Sale Link: www.breedersworldsales.com

Sullivan Supply has some featured lots to help donate to the Miniature Hereford Junior National, be sure to check them out!


Lot 2
Sullivan’s Flare Sweatshirt


Lot 3
Sullivan’s Fitter Pack

Sullivan’s Powder Coated Pen Divider

The perfect design in pen dividers. They are lightweight and easy to move. The lift gate design allows for pigs to be easily moved in and out of tight areas. New Hammertone Powdercoat design prevents the natural black residues found on bare aluminum from rubbing onto the skin and hair of the show pig.