MHJN Online Benefit Sale – Auction Begins TODAY, April 5 at 12 noon EST (11:00 am CST) and Bidding begins to close at 8:00 pm EST (7:00 pm CST)

Sale Link: www.breedersworldsales.com

Sullivan Supply has some featured lots to help donate to the Miniature Hereford Junior National, be sure to check them out!


Lot 2
Sullivan’s Flare Sweatshirt


Lot 3
Sullivan’s Fitter Pack

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *